She said it best! WOO HOO!

Cheep & ChiChi

So if you’ve been following my blog for a little while you may have noticed that once a month I throw in something different to the usual fashion posts. As much as I love all things Second Life, I sometimes want the opportunity to sound off about other things that are occupying my thoughts – and that’s why I love the Concerned Bloggers Association!

The group is fab and friendly and made me feel instantly welcome – I love it! I think you’ll love it, too, so why not come join us? We have a HQ, coffee, cookies and lots of hugs and laughter.

Every month an information pack on the chosen subject gets sent out full of facts and figures to support your statements; how you write about the topic is totally up to you. Last month, for Mental Health Awareness, I wrote quite a personal story…

View original post 67 more words

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

